We have live entertainment each Saturday and Sunday evenings in our Concert Room.  Each evening begins at 7.30pm with Bingo followed by our Artistes' cabaret spot at 9pm.  Our big money flyer is at 10pm on Saturday and 9.50pm on Sunday; then it's let your hair down with a dance spot to finish the night.

Upcoming Artists for March/April:   

Saturday 14th March   ELLIOT
Saturday 21st March    DUET (feat. Bernadette Wilde & Giorgio)
Sunday 22nd March       ADAM TEASDALE
Saturday 28th March   ROAR 
Saturday 4th April       DAVE LEE MICHAEL
Sunday 5th April       TBC
Saturday 11th April    JUST A GIRL (TRIO)
Saturday 18th April     NEW DIRECTION
Sunday 19th April     TBC
Saturday 25th April      BRITZ