We have live entertainment each Saturday and Sunday evenings in our Concert Room.  Each evening begins at 7.30pm with Bingo followed by our Artistes' cabaret spot at 9pm.  Our big money flyer is at 10pm on Saturday and 9.50pm on Sunday; then it's let your hair down with a dance spot to finish the night.

Upcoming Artists for August/September:  

Saturday 19th October  ESCAPADE
Sunday 20th October      JEFF WRIGHT
Saturday 26th October  NIGHT CLUB
Sunday 27th October   JULIE ALLAN
Saturday 2nd November    SOULVILLE
Sunday 3rd November     IAN WRIGHT
Saturday 9th November  ROOM 101
Sunday 10th November  SUE ALLEN
Saturday 16th November  CASTLE BAND
Sunday 17th November  PHIL MIDDLETON
Saturday 23rd November   SIMPLY VOCAL
Sunday 24th November   TBC
Saturday 30th November    SOUL TIME
Sunday 1st December   TBC
Saturday 7th December   COLIN KILBRIDE
Sunday 8th December   TBC
Saturday 14th December  SOMETHING OLD, SOMETHING NEW